From Siggie Freud

I hereby notify the looneyversity community that since I have just been informed that October is ‘mental health and well-being’ month, I will not be reading email, attending meetings, filling in surveys, counting publications, or carrying out any other useless busy work designed by the Powers That Be until the end of the month. (That’s not to say I don’t highly recommend the latter, mind you).

Instead, I will be reading novels, poetry, scholarly articles and books, going to the theatre and the cinema, writing in some of the aforementioned genres, carrying out self-analysis, interpreting my dreams and maintaining my mental health and well-being, blissfully incommunicado.
May I suggest you all do likewise? I am, after all, an expert in these matters.
Sincerely,
Siggie.
